Customer Testimonials, Reviews & Recommendations – Curl Curl Plumbing

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Customer Testimonials, Reviews & Recommendations

Curl Curl Plumbing

 Reviews

 Reviews

Curl Curl Plumbing
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Winston Marsh
Winston Marsh
2020-04-16T23:57:00+0000
Turn up on time, no cheap offers to get you in then big costs, guys who know what they are doing, polite and courteous,... great results. What’s not to like about them?read more
Gabrielle Langton
Gabrielle Langton
2020-03-20T07:41:26+0000
Excellent plumber Barry, assisted my mother today. Fast, courteous and explained all that needed to be done. Highly... recommended!read more
David Pursley
David Pursley
2020-02-11T09:32:50+0000
Quick, professional and the job will be done right.
Nigel Doggett
Nigel Doggett
2019-10-31T08:42:58+0000
Living in Fairlight, I am passing on this message of gratitude from Beth (customer). " I am very happy with the... service, on time, friendly, professional and would recommend them to everyone" . Beth.read more
Jackie Bajtala
Jackie Bajtala
2019-09-17T00:47:58+0000
Very happy with the service. Barry and Michael arrived on time both friendly and ready to commence the work required... plus all equipment and new parts needed to complete the job. All work done quickly and efficiently plus everything left clean and tidy. Would definitely use Curl Curl Plumbing for any future problems that may occur. Cheers Jackie Bajtala, MOSMAN.read more
Kerrin Booth
Kerrin Booth
2019-07-14T23:16:36+0000
Curl curl plumbing are my go to for all my plumbing emergencies. They are always quick to get someone to me and their... plumbers are always friendly and honest.read more
Scott Lanham
Scott Lanham
2019-06-27T07:53:45+0000
From Pete and Bazz on the tools and the love Lyndall who helped organise it all. Everything went smoothly from start to... finish. Thanks again for a job well done. Scott and Esther.read more
Lindsay Davies
Lindsay Davies
2019-06-15T10:17:56+0000
Adam managed to deal with the difficult conditions at our property - steep terrain etc - with a smile. He was polite,... efficient and effective. Very happy.read more
Kristy Jay
Kristy Jay
2019-02-22T04:13:38+0000
I have been using Curl Curl Plumbing since 2001 and highly recommend Shane and the Team. Whenever I have any plumbing... issues, I can always get an appointment at a time that suits me and they turn up when they say. I recently had a plumbing emergency and needed to call late at night, however I was pleasantly surprised that they immediately sent a plumber to get me out of trouble and organised for a permanent fix first thing the following morning. Thanks Shane!read more
Quentin Gan
Quentin Gan
2018-11-01T03:50:27+0000
Penny Johnston
Penny Johnston
2016-10-25T01:07:03+0000
Thank you Curl Curl Plumbing for your prompt attention to my blocked toilet - I would highly recommend you to all my... friends and family. Your company was easy to deal with - from booking in, to the plumber arriving with all the equipment and getting straight to work to fix the problem - thank you, will definitely use you again if the need arises..read more
Tony Koster
Tony Koster
2016-01-26T11:35:45+0000
Melissa Craughwell
Melissa Craughwell
2013-10-13T00:26:26+0000
Matthew Sunn
Matthew Sunn
2013-09-30T06:11:44+0000
Next Reviews

Website Reviews

Margaret
Dee Why

05/08/2020
Happy Customer

“Thank you to the all team from Curl Curl Plumbing, (Shane, Barry, Josh, Elvis, Lyndall, Mellissa, Eva) who did an excellent work, fixing our plumbing problem with an efficient and modern system; Everyone from the team we talked to, from the office to the place of work was very polite and respectful, and promptly replied to answer our questions and give explanations about the work, when needed. The work was done very professionally, workers were on time, and the place left clean. Job well done, thank you.
We do not hesitate to recommend Curl Curl Plumbing for their excellent services.”

Max Le Blond
Balgowlah Heights

15/07/2020
Happy Customer

“Delighted to offer this review. Amazed that, calling in at 4.45 in the morning, there was actually a human voice on the phone and not a recording. This was followed up by Barry calling me shortly after. Despite a full schedule he was at the house the same morning to deal with a troubling leak that needed to be identified, which wasn’t easy. Barry did a fantastic job and sorted everything out for us .The family is very grateful. Thanks Barry and all at Curl Curl Plumbing.
Completely satisfied, excellent work.”

Michael Lamb
Manly

15/07/2020
Happy Customer

“Very good. Seteone was prompt, informative and courteous.”

Greg
Cromer

01/06/2020
Happy Customer

“My thanks to Curl Curl Plumbing for once again being fast, reliable, friendly and professional. Josh and the team arrived promptly, diagnosed what was wrong, developed a plan, and gave a firm price. I was a bit apprehensive as the job required excavation of stencilled concrete paving to get to the sewer line, which needed relining. Josh expertly cut through it with a power saw, then replaced it afterwards – as good as new. We had a bit of a problem on a Saturday after initial clearing of the line; Barry arranged for Josh to come by immediately and fix it– at no extra cost. A complicated and time-consuming job was competed expertly and with minimal disruption. We have used Curl Curl Plumbing for over a decade and highly recommend the team.”

Linda John
Freshwater

03/01/2020
Happy Customer

“It was excellent, efficient, polite and on time with great customer service.”

Paula Arnold
Manlyvale

18/09/2019
Happy Customer

“Prompt, efficient and clean. They overcame hurdles whilst installing new toilet suites and will definitely be using them to complete the rest of the bathroom.”

Michael Fairweather
Warriewood

17/09/2019
Happy Customer

“The guys did a very professional job and were customer friendly.. Thx I was as well impressed with the prompt courteous service of the office staff Eva and Lyndall. Thx”

Brendan Foley
Dee Why

12/09/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent, Barry has a great customer interaction.”

Patricia Hegarty
Frenchs Forest

09/09/2019
Happy Customer

“The most accurate term I can use is excellent. The entire team was punctual, professional, courteous and just plain nice. Most importantly they diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly and fully. . I highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing. 👍”

Lynne Piper
Lane Cove

03/09/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent. Barry was punctual, friendly and communicated effectively at each stage of the job.”

Alex Woolley
Sydney

15/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Efficient, friendly, professional and tidy.”

Kate Dolan
Narraweena

14/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent. On time. Outlined required work and cost. Cleaned up afterwards!!!!”

S & N Marsh
Killarney Heights

09/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Curl Curl Plumbing has been our “go to” organisation when we have had a problem. Your staff are very courteous, come on time and within the two hour period we are given. We especially like Pete who has been our main plumber over the past 4 years. Have also had dealings with Barry and Adam who have solved problems for us. Nothing is too much trouble for any of your guys. Joining your club has saved us many a dollar and we would recommend this and your organisation to friends. Sue and Neville Marsh”

Patricia Pelly
Balgowlah

09/08/2019
Happy Customer

“An excellent team: friendly, professional and super efficient. Left everything in immaculate order. Melissa in the office deserves a star too, and thanks Shane for explaining the quote.”

Michelle Hofmann
Narraweena

07/08/2019
Happy Customer

“I filled in the booking request online at night and was contacted first thing in the morning. Barry was there by 12 and the issue was sorted out that day. Very efficient service, lovely people to deal with and reasonably priced. Will definitely use again next time we need a plumber.”

Kevin
Belrose

05/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Barry was very helpful. We are very satisfied with the job. Would use Curl Curl Plumbing again.”

Monna Schoch
Newport

02/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Good, neat and tidy worker. Very professional.”

Dianne Harret
Killarney Heights

02/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Chad was wonderful and explained everything so well. Great customer service all the team is polite and cleaned up after they finished. I would highly recommend them and will use them in the future.”

Kelly Gardner
Frenchs Forest

01/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Barry and Josh arrived on time and were friendly and courteous. They explained the job fully to me and completed the drain jetting and installed an inspection point. They also resolved an additional problem with the cistern that I sprung on them, without any fuss. Very happy with their services and customer focused attitude, thanks.”

Bert Sheridan
Frenchs Forest

23/07/2019
Happy Customer

“I obtained about 6 quotations for a plumbing job at ‘Frenchs Forest Curl Curl plumbing provided the lowest range ($350 -$490) based on a picture of the job. Two plumbers arrived on time and completed the job in about 30 minutes. for $350.. The highest quote that I received ($740 ex GST) was from a firm that had inspected the job. I highly recommend Curl Curl plumbing to anyone who is after an extremely professional job at a reasonable cost.”

Nadine
Narrabeen

22/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Great – plumbers arrived onsite on time and ready to go – both were easy to deal with, happy to answer questions and explain what was going to happen. Job installed on time and no mess left on site. Very happy – thank you so much.”

Daniel Kenny
Dee Why

18/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Outstanding! Pete sorted issues out like a pro. Quick response, Very informative and in good time.”

June Fernandez
Northbridge

17/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Both plumbers arrived on time and undertook the work efficiently, providing appropriate information about the work.”

Farida Saktion Parker
Davidson

14/07/2019
Happy Customer

“It was always a pleasant experience. We were sent Pete Morley a few times now to perform the service which is great as dealing with the same person knowing the history of your plumbing issues makes a big difference. Pete is friendly and experienced. He always provided us with different service options/home improvement suggestions.”

Kieran Connolly
Beacon Hill

11/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Quick and simple. Problem was identified and the fix was completed in just a few hours.”

Linda John
Freshwater

09/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent.”

Sue Gordon
Cromer

05/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Barry returned to take out a tap that was making a grinding noise and to replace it with a new one. He was always positive and friendly, displaying a ‘can do’ attitude on both visits. I also noticed he took time to explain things to Josh, the apprentice plumber, as he worked. Many thanks, Barry!” Sue Gordon.

Scott Lanham
Narrabeen

27/06/2019
Happy Customer

“The guys from Curl Curl Plumbing are great. Very professional and friendly. No issues and everything was fixed in no time. Thanks Barry and Pete for completing the work. Scott”

John Holden
Mosman

25/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Peter was great and always ready to help and explain situations. I highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing for all my plumbing needs”

Heather Kerrigan
North Curl Curl

18/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Curl Curl Plumbing, as always has been amazing. I have always had fantastic service. They have always been on time, staff are friendly with the time to answer all my questions. The work is always guaranteed and done as quickly as possible. I have been a club member for many years and so get club prices. I would not look anywhere else for my plumbing needs and advice. Thank you Pete for coming out today and making me laugh and being so helpful. I am always happy to give Curl Curl Plumbing a glowing recommendation.”

Nicole Stewart
Freshwater

06/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Efficient friendly service – great job! 5/5”

Robyn Hearn
Collaroy Plateau

05/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Thank you curl curl plumbing for sending Barry to help me with a serious water problem. I found him to be very caring and polite and good at his job. I would certainly use your business again.”

Julie Drury
Mona Vale

23/02/2019
Happy Customer

“The whole job, from quote to finish, was done with care and efficiency, and a pleasant but professional manner.. A very happy customer!”

Joe Sorbara
Dee Why

23/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Team was great. Painless experience. They where on time, tidy and get me up to date at all times. I will definitely use again.”

Regina Mally
Allambie Heights

22/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent.”

David Lake
Newport

07/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Always a little more complicated than I expect but the end result is peace of mind. The guys are relentless fixers and will always solve the problem”

Mathew Egan
Narraweena

31/12/2018
Happy Customer

“Friendly , informative.”

Emma L
Forestville

03/12/2018
Happy Customer

“Hi Shane, and the team at CCP!
Always impressed with how quickly we get an appointment, and how courteous and professional the staff are at Curl Curl Plumbing.
Thank you!
Emma”

B Hatten
Manly

24/11/2018
Happy Customer

“We had a washing machine hose that burst in the middle of the night and flooded our laundry. We contacted Curl Curl plumbing after 6am and Adam came at 7am. He was calm, professional and did a high quality repair job as did Barry who followed up with some bigger repairs the next day. I highly recommend this service and will use it again in the future.”

D Borysewicz
Manly Vale

12/11/2018
Happy Customer

“Very good professional job. Thank you.”

B Suters
Freshwater

08/11/2018
Happy Customer

“Very Good.”

Nick Drazic
Mona Vale

30/10/2018
Happy Customer

“Pleasant and satisfying.”

S Laver
Seaforth

02/06/2018
Happy Customer

“I can’t speak highly enough about this business and the level of professionalism, politeness and quality work that they deliver.”

J Welsh
Avalon

20/03/2017
Happy Customer

“Thank you so much, we have used you 3 times over the last 6 months and each time service etc has been excellent.”

K Bridges
Balgowlah

20/03/2017
Happy Customer

“I was very impressed – Technician was on time, friendly & efficient.”

P Reeves
Manly

23/09/2016
Happy Customer

“Technician was very cheerful, helpful & courteous, and would be happy to have him back if I had any more plumbing problems.”

H J Payne
Beacon Hill

23/01/2015
Happy Customer

“First class job, appreciate prompt attention. Highly recommend, and worthy of awares in the future.”

D Smith
Mosman

23/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Your technician was wonderful, and his advice was very helpful. Will definitely use Curl Curl Plumbing again.”

P Wickings
Beacon Hill

23/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Fantastic service, 2 additional jobs done to repair other Plumbing Company’s poor work at no charge. Very happy”

Amy McWilliam

22/10/2012
Happy Customer

“It was great to have such a positive experience with your company. I would highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing as they deliver results in a timely & cost effective manner.”

J Nelson

16/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Just wanted to take the opportunity to say thanks for providing such a fantastic service in such a professional and timely manner.”