facebook

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Customer Testimonials, Reviews & Recommendations

Curl Curl Plumbing

Google Reviews

Matthew Neville
Matthew Neville
11:53 30 Nov 18
My commercial property business has been relying on CCP for years. They have never let us down. A fast, reliable no nonsense full service outfit that consistently does great work at a fair price. They've saved the day on plenty of occasions. Happy to recommend these guys anytime.
Lorna Heffernan
Lorna Heffernan
06:55 21 Nov 18
Pete was great and quoted on the jobs we needed doing. Barry was fantastic , really professional, fixed all the issues we had, would highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing. Thank you.
Kajal Parekh
Kajal Parekh
02:59 13 Nov 18
Great customer service. Friendly and efficient. Thanks guys.
Bryce Maybury
Bryce Maybury
02:36 13 Nov 18
I would really like to thank Barry, Pete and the entire Curl Curl Plumbing team for their professional service. Their commitment to identifying and solving my ongoing problem was above and beyond my expectations. They demonstrated the highest quality workmanship without the oversell. Thank you very much.
Angelo Monteleone
Angelo Monteleone
10:08 08 Nov 18
Reliable, responsive and reasonably priced!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Curl Curl Plumbing
5.0
powered by Facebook
Kristy Jay
Kristy Jay
2019-02-22T04:13:38+0000
I have been using Curl Curl Plumbing since 2001 and highly recommend Shane and the Team. Whenever I have any plumbing issues, I can always get an appointment at a time that suits me and they turn up when they say. I recently had a plumbing emergency and needed to call late at night, however I was pleasantly surprised that they immediately sent a plumber to get me out of trouble and organised for a permanent fix first thing the following morning. Thanks Shane!read more
Quentin Gan
Quentin Gan
2018-11-01T03:50:27+0000
Penny Johnston
Penny Johnston
2016-10-25T01:07:03+0000
Thank you Curl Curl Plumbing for your prompt attention to my blocked toilet - I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family. Your company was easy to deal with - from booking in, to the plumber arriving with all the equipment and getting straight to work to fix the problem - thank you, will definitely use you again if the need arises..read more
Tony Koster
Tony Koster
2016-01-26T11:35:45+0000
Melissa Craughwell
Melissa Craughwell
2013-10-13T00:26:26+0000
Matthew Sunn
Matthew Sunn
2013-09-30T06:11:44+0000

Website Reviews

Julie Drury
Mona Vale

23/02/2019
Happy Customer

“The whole job, from quote to finish, was done with care and efficiency, and a pleasant but professional manner.. A very happy customer!”

Joe Sorbara
Dee Why

23/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Team was great. Painless experience. They where on time, tidy and get me up to date at all times. I will definitely use again.”

Regina Mally
Allambie Heights

22/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent.”

David Lake
Newport

07/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Always a little more complicated than I expect but the end result is peace of mind. The guys are relentless fixers and will always solve the problem”

Mathew Egan
Narraweena

31/12/2018
Happy Customer

“Friendly , informative.”

Emma L
Forestville

03/12/2018
Happy Customer

“Hi Shane, and the team at CCP!
Always impressed with how quickly we get an appointment, and how courteous and professional the staff are at Curl Curl Plumbing.
Thank you!
Emma”

B Hatten
Manly

24/11/2018
Happy Customer

“We had a washing machine hose that burst in the middle of the night and flooded our laundry. We contacted Curl Curl plumbing after 6am and Adam came at 7am. He was calm, professional and did a high quality repair job as did Barry who followed up with some bigger repairs the next day. I highly recommend this service and will use it again in the future.”

D Borysewicz
Manly Vale

12/11/2018
Happy Customer

“Very good professional job. Thank you.”

B Suters
Freshwater

08/11/2018
Happy Customer

“Very Good.”

Nick Drazic
Mona Vale

30/10/2018
Happy Customer

“Pleasant and satisfying.”

S Laver
Seaforth

02/06/2018
Happy Customer

“I can’t speak highly enough about this business and the level of professionalism, politeness and quality work that they deliver.”

J Welsh
Avalon

20/03/2017
Happy Customer

“Thank you so much, we have used you 3 times over the last 6 months and each time service etc has been excellent.”

K Bridges
Balgowlah

20/03/2017
Happy Customer

“I was very impressed – Technician was on time, friendly & efficient.”

P Reeves
Manly

23/09/2016
Happy Customer

“Technician was very cheerful, helpful & courteous, and would be happy to have him back if I had any more plumbing problems.”

H J Payne
Beacon Hill

23/01/2015
Happy Customer

“First class job, appreciate prompt attention. Highly recommend, and worthy of awares in the future.”

D Smith
Mosman

23/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Your technician was wonderful, and his advice was very helpful. Will definitely use Curl Curl Plumbing again.”

P Wickings
Beacon Hill

23/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Fantastic service, 2 additional jobs done to repair other Plumbing Company’s poor work at no charge. Very happy”

Amy McWilliam

22/10/2012
Happy Customer

“It was great to have such a positive experience with your company. I would highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing as they deliver results in a timely & cost effective manner.”

J Nelson

16/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Just wanted to take the opportunity to say thanks for providing such a fantastic service in such a professional and timely manner.”

Chat with us
Chat with us
Welcome to Curl Curl Plumbing. How can I help you today?
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have a question? Chat With Us Now!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad