facebook

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Customer Testimonials, Reviews & Recommendations

Curl Curl Plumbing

 Reviews

Neil Buckland
Neil Buckland
10:17 12 Aug 19
I had issues with a blocked bathroom basin drain and leaking tap above it. Barry and Adam were brilliant. They not only fixed the problems completely but also went above and beyond by giving the taps a full service and installing additional fittings at no charge to improve their efficiency. This company keeps its promises and I would recommend them to anyone at any time.read more
Nicholas Pye
Nicholas Pye
04:46 09 Aug 19
Faultless really. Booking lady was very helpful. Plumber arrived exactly on time and gave me a quick quote. He put up with my two little children interrogating him throughout his work. Worked quickly and left no mess. Can’t really ask for more than that.read more
Brett Jeffrey
Brett Jeffrey
04:10 09 Aug 19
Outstanding service and workmanship. They were quick to arrive and sort out the issue. Communication from both the office staff and tradies was great throughout.read more
jane ford
jane ford
10:55 08 Aug 19
I had the guys from Curl Curl plumbing come and fix a water leak- they were professional, friendly and solved the problem on time. I would definitely recommend them and I'll be sure to call them again when the need arises. Great work guys!read more
Laurie Bromley
Laurie Bromley
08:43 02 Aug 19
Shane and Barry arrived at 7 as promised . Barry completed the work well, was pleasant to deal with and offered advice on other problems Highly recommend
Hannah
Hannah
04:43 31 Jul 19
Pete & Barry did an excellent job at unblocking our drain. They were very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. I would highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs.read more
D & D Allcorn
D & D Allcorn
06:05 12 Jul 19
Could not be happier with the service I received. From the girl in the office who answered my call, and scheduled my appointment to fit in with me. The plumber rang to let me know he was on his way and he completed the work to the highest possible standard. Will definitely use Curl Curl Plumbing againread more
Beth McNeil
Beth McNeil
01:32 03 Jul 19
Very happy with the service from Curl Curl Plumbing – they do an efficient and professional job, as well as deliver great customer service! The team’s always happy to chat about quotes and explain them in a way that is easy to understand.read more
Tina Stewart
Tina Stewart
00:35 05 Jun 19
These guys are very professional and work is very tidy. They know their stuff and are very informative. If there is any work to be done, they’re the first point of contact. Great customer experience.read more
Next Reviews

 Reviews

Curl Curl Plumbing
5.0
powered by Facebook
Kerrin Booth
Kerrin Booth
2019-07-14T23:16:36+0000
Curl curl plumbing are my go to for all my plumbing emergencies. They are always quick to get someone to me and their plumbers are always friendly and honest.
Scott Lanham
Scott Lanham
2019-06-27T07:53:45+0000
From Pete and Bazz on the tools and the love Lyndall who helped organise it all. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Thanks again for a job well done. Scott and Esther.read more
Lindsay Davies
Lindsay Davies
2019-06-15T10:17:56+0000
Adam managed to deal with the difficult conditions at our property - steep terrain etc - with a smile. He was polite, efficient and effective. Very happy.
Kristy Jay
Kristy Jay
2019-02-22T04:13:38+0000
I have been using Curl Curl Plumbing since 2001 and highly recommend Shane and the Team. Whenever I have any plumbing issues, I can always get an appointment at a time that suits me and they turn up when they say. I recently had a plumbing emergency and needed to call late at night, however I was pleasantly surprised that they immediately sent a plumber to get me out of trouble and organised for a permanent fix first thing the following morning. Thanks Shane!read more
Quentin Gan
Quentin Gan
2018-11-01T03:50:27+0000
Penny Johnston
Penny Johnston
2016-10-25T01:07:03+0000
Thank you Curl Curl Plumbing for your prompt attention to my blocked toilet - I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family. Your company was easy to deal with - from booking in, to the plumber arriving with all the equipment and getting straight to work to fix the problem - thank you, will definitely use you again if the need arises..read more
Tony Koster
Tony Koster
2016-01-26T11:35:45+0000
Melissa Craughwell
Melissa Craughwell
2013-10-13T00:26:26+0000
Matthew Sunn
Matthew Sunn
2013-09-30T06:11:44+0000
Next Reviews

Website Reviews

Alex Woolley
Sydney

15/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Efficient, friendly, professional and tidy.”

Kate Dolan
Narraweena

14/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent. On time. Outlined required work and cost. Cleaned up afterwards!!!!”

S & N Marsh
Killarney Heights

09/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Curl Curl Plumbing has been our “go to” organisation when we have had a problem. Your staff are very courteous, come on time and within the two hour period we are given. We especially like Pete who has been our main plumber over the past 4 years. Have also had dealings with Barry and Adam who have solved problems for us. Nothing is too much trouble for any of your guys. Joining your club has saved us many a dollar and we would recommend this and your organisation to friends. Sue and Neville Marsh”

Patricia Pelly
Balgowlah

09/08/2019
Happy Customer

“An excellent team: friendly, professional and super efficient. Left everything in immaculate order. Melissa in the office deserves a star too, and thanks Shane for explaining the quote.”

Michelle Hofmann
Narraweena

07/08/2019
Happy Customer

“I filled in the booking request online at night and was contacted first thing in the morning. Barry was there by 12 and the issue was sorted out that day. Very efficient service, lovely people to deal with and reasonably priced. Will definitely use again next time we need a plumber.”

Kevin
Belrose

05/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Barry was very helpful. We are very satisfied with the job. Would use Curl Curl Plumbing again.”

Monna Schoch
Newport

02/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Good, neat and tidy worker. Very professional.”

Dianne Harret
Killarney Heights

02/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Chad was wonderful and explained everything so well. Great customer service all the team is polite and cleaned up after they finished. I would highly recommend them and will use them in the future.”

Kelly Gardner
Frenchs Forest

01/08/2019
Happy Customer

“Barry and Josh arrived on time and were friendly and courteous. They explained the job fully to me and completed the drain jetting and installed an inspection point. They also resolved an additional problem with the cistern that I sprung on them, without any fuss. Very happy with their services and customer focused attitude, thanks.”

Bert Sheridan
Frenchs Forest

23/07/2019
Happy Customer

“I obtained about 6 quotations for a plumbing job at ‘Frenchs Forest Curl Curl plumbing provided the lowest range ($350 -$490) based on a picture of the job. Two plumbers arrived on time and completed the job in about 30 minutes. for $350.. The highest quote that I received ($740 ex GST) was from a firm that had inspected the job. I highly recommend Curl Curl plumbing to anyone who is after an extremely professional job at a reasonable cost.”

Nadine
Narrabeen

22/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Great – plumbers arrived onsite on time and ready to go – both were easy to deal with, happy to answer questions and explain what was going to happen. Job installed on time and no mess left on site. Very happy – thank you so much.”

Daniel Kenny
Dee Why

18/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Outstanding! Pete sorted issues out like a pro. Quick response, Very informative and in good time.”

June Fernandez
Northbridge

17/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Both plumbers arrived on time and undertook the work efficiently, providing appropriate information about the work.”

Farida Saktion Parker
Davidson

14/07/2019
Happy Customer

“It was always a pleasant experience. We were sent Pete Morley a few times now to perform the service which is great as dealing with the same person knowing the history of your plumbing issues makes a big difference. Pete is friendly and experienced. He always provided us with different service options/home improvement suggestions.”

Kieran Connolly
Beacon Hill

11/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Quick and simple. Problem was identified and the fix was completed in just a few hours.”

Linda John
Freshwater

09/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent.”

Sue Gordon
Cromer

05/07/2019
Happy Customer

“Barry returned to take out a tap that was making a grinding noise and to replace it with a new one. He was always positive and friendly, displaying a ‘can do’ attitude on both visits. I also noticed he took time to explain things to Josh, the apprentice plumber, as he worked. Many thanks, Barry!” Sue Gordon.

Scott Lanham
Narrabeen

27/06/2019
Happy Customer

“The guys from Curl Curl Plumbing are great. Very professional and friendly. No issues and everything was fixed in no time. Thanks Barry and Pete for completing the work. Scott”

John Holden
Mosman

25/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Peter was great and always ready to help and explain situations. I highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing for all my plumbing needs”

Heather Kerrigan
North Curl Curl

18/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Curl Curl Plumbing, as always has been amazing. I have always had fantastic service. They have always been on time, staff are friendly with the time to answer all my questions. The work is always guaranteed and done as quickly as possible. I have been a club member for many years and so get club prices. I would not look anywhere else for my plumbing needs and advice. Thank you Pete for coming out today and making me laugh and being so helpful. I am always happy to give Curl Curl Plumbing a glowing recommendation.”

Nicole Stewart
Freshwater

06/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Efficient friendly service – great job! 5/5”

Robyn Hearn
Collaroy Plateau

05/06/2019
Happy Customer

“Thank you curl curl plumbing for sending Barry to help me with a serious water problem. I found him to be very caring and polite and good at his job. I would certainly use your business again.”

Julie Drury
Mona Vale

23/02/2019
Happy Customer

“The whole job, from quote to finish, was done with care and efficiency, and a pleasant but professional manner.. A very happy customer!”

Joe Sorbara
Dee Why

23/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Team was great. Painless experience. They where on time, tidy and get me up to date at all times. I will definitely use again.”

Regina Mally
Allambie Heights

22/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Excellent.”

David Lake
Newport

07/01/2019
Happy Customer

“Always a little more complicated than I expect but the end result is peace of mind. The guys are relentless fixers and will always solve the problem”

Mathew Egan
Narraweena

31/12/2018
Happy Customer

“Friendly , informative.”

Emma L
Forestville

03/12/2018
Happy Customer

“Hi Shane, and the team at CCP!
Always impressed with how quickly we get an appointment, and how courteous and professional the staff are at Curl Curl Plumbing.
Thank you!
Emma”

B Hatten
Manly

24/11/2018
Happy Customer

“We had a washing machine hose that burst in the middle of the night and flooded our laundry. We contacted Curl Curl plumbing after 6am and Adam came at 7am. He was calm, professional and did a high quality repair job as did Barry who followed up with some bigger repairs the next day. I highly recommend this service and will use it again in the future.”

D Borysewicz
Manly Vale

12/11/2018
Happy Customer

“Very good professional job. Thank you.”

B Suters
Freshwater

08/11/2018
Happy Customer

“Very Good.”

Nick Drazic
Mona Vale

30/10/2018
Happy Customer

“Pleasant and satisfying.”

S Laver
Seaforth

02/06/2018
Happy Customer

“I can’t speak highly enough about this business and the level of professionalism, politeness and quality work that they deliver.”

J Welsh
Avalon

20/03/2017
Happy Customer

“Thank you so much, we have used you 3 times over the last 6 months and each time service etc has been excellent.”

K Bridges
Balgowlah

20/03/2017
Happy Customer

“I was very impressed – Technician was on time, friendly & efficient.”

P Reeves
Manly

23/09/2016
Happy Customer

“Technician was very cheerful, helpful & courteous, and would be happy to have him back if I had any more plumbing problems.”

H J Payne
Beacon Hill

23/01/2015
Happy Customer

“First class job, appreciate prompt attention. Highly recommend, and worthy of awares in the future.”

D Smith
Mosman

23/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Your technician was wonderful, and his advice was very helpful. Will definitely use Curl Curl Plumbing again.”

P Wickings
Beacon Hill

23/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Fantastic service, 2 additional jobs done to repair other Plumbing Company’s poor work at no charge. Very happy”

Amy McWilliam

22/10/2012
Happy Customer

“It was great to have such a positive experience with your company. I would highly recommend Curl Curl Plumbing as they deliver results in a timely & cost effective manner.”

J Nelson

16/10/2012
Happy Customer

“Just wanted to take the opportunity to say thanks for providing such a fantastic service in such a professional and timely manner.”